Beautiful things

Ok, I’ll probably never be able to create a Treasury at Etsy so I thought I’d capture a few of my favourite things over here.

Green Blue Butterfly Wing

crookedmoonmosaics

Buddah - $30.00

SECOND PRINT-HALF PRICE Night Dance by Oladesign - $20.00

Green Blue Butterfly Wing – $25.00 Baby Sings the Blues Mosaic Guitar – $950.00 Buddah – $30.00 SECOND PRINT-HALF PRICE Night Dance by Oladesign – $20.00
  

Handpainted Anything Box no. 1 - $15.00

  

Concave Resin Painted Earrings - $30.00

  

Solid Resin Ring - Dragon Tears -- Resin, Resin, Resin, Resin Ring, Resin Jewelry - $20.00

  

Water Mask - $40.00

Handpainted Anything Box no. 1 – $15.00 Concave Resin Painted Earrings – $30.00 Solid Resin Ring – Dragon Tears — Resin, Resin, Resin, Resin Ring, Resin Jewelry – $20.00 Water Mask – $40.00
 treeartist  goosegrease  madart  sakurajewellery
Evening forest, original acrylic painting by Jordanka Yaretz – $39.00 DOMINO in turqoise – fun game for kids – $25.00 Original Fine Art – MADART Painting ABSTRACT Fine ART Modern – BIRD – WHIMSICAL – FANTASY FLIGHT – $65.00 The Deep – (Sakura Rock Pool Series) ceramic and glass jewellery/trinket dish – $65.00

I never get tired of the beauty the artisans over there create. This collection has just a few of my very favourite things – the items that seem to speak to my dreams and take me a little deeper into myself. The images link to the items in their shops but here is a list of of the shops if you’d like to browse:

2 thoughts on “Beautiful things

  1. Thank you so much, Sabine. I really appreciate your comments – you have such an exquisite eye. I love those concave earrings too! I just want to jump into them. They make me think of fairy pools. (:

Leave a Reply

