Colour stuff

(Like the new logo? *looks up* I’m not decided if I like it yet. Definitely a couple of ‘my’ colours but … I guess I don’t want people to go blind looking at it. šŸ™‚ Send me a note or leave a comment – let me know what you think.)

Anyway …. I will bet at least … 2 or maybe 3 cups of tea (that is a BIG bet for me) that there’s been chat about this on ColourLovers but I must have missed it ‘cuz someone put me on to this today and IĀ can’t stop uploading pics! Ā It’s Pictaculous – a way coolĀ colour palette tool. Upload a photo from your computer, hit “Get my palette” and it will generate a palette along with suggestions from other colour tools – including CL. And you can even download an Adobe swatch. Coloury sweetness.

Leave a Reply

